vtpopla.blogg.se

Avatar the legend of aang video
Avatar the legend of aang video












avatar the legend of aang video avatar the legend of aang video

That‘s so epic! Season 1 still stands as something I enjoy a grand amount. Neves and I finally started making our way through it this evening - we made it through episodes 1-7 - and I'm really enjoying it thus far. I've been meaning to watch it for ages, but kept getting distracted watching other shows. Just do yourself a favor and watch the show. I could gush and gush about The Legend of Korra, but I won’t bore you. The music from it is incredible as well some of my favorite pieces from the franchise - and my favorite track altogether - come directly from the show. While it might not be as good as it’s predecessor, it still stands as one of my favorite cartoons. The Legend of Korra (also known as Korra and Asami)Īnd with that, we have officially kicked off this tournament! Be on the lookout because the first matches will be open for votes within 6-8 highly recommend watching the series! You and are definitely missing out on a worthy sequel series.Peace (the excerpt that doesn’t include “Avatar’s Love”).Finding the city of Aang's old friend, King Bumi, captured by the Fire Nation, the heroes hatch a plan to rescue Aang's earthbending teacher. Iroh and Zuko adjust to life as fugitives. If there is any track not featured that you feel should be, please let me know below, and I’ll see what I can do! On their way to Omashu, Team Avatar is forced to travel underground to avoid Fire Nation attacks. Admittedly, even with the guidance of others, it is still possible for this list to be flawed. I, with the help of some Avatar companions, have greatly attempted to gather the “top” 84 tracks of the Avatar soundtrack.














Avatar the legend of aang video